Skip to main content
USGS - science for a changing world

People Search Results (17)

Id Display Name URL Email Organization
USGS 5049 Jill A Jenkins jenkinsj@usgs.gov National Wetlands Research Center
USGS 9336 Jill A Shaffer jshaffer@usgs.gov Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
USGS 60724 Jill B Rolland jrolland@usgs.gov Western Fisheries Research Center
USGS 3369 Jill D Frankforter jdfrankf@usgs.gov Wyoming-Montana Water Science Center
USGS 7516 Jill D Nishimura jnishi@usgs.gov Pacific Islands Water Science Center
USGS 23993 Jill D Nissan jnissan@usgs.gov Office of Human Resources
USGS 1486 Jill E Caldwell jcaldwell@usgs.gov Geologic Hazards Team
USGS 75600 Jill E Peiffer jpeiffer@usgs.gov San Diego Field Station, WERC
USGS 9137 Jill L Schneider jschnidr@usgs.gov Alaska Science Center
USGS 70991 Jill M Franks jfranks@usgs.gov Earthquake Hazards Program Office
USGS 4232 Jill M Hardiman jhardiman@usgs.gov Columbia River Research Laboratory, WFRC
USGS 6664 Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov Geologic Hazards Science Center
USGS 6840 Jill Meadows jcmeadows@usgs.gov Geology, Geophysics, and Geochemistry Science Center
USGS 2470 Jill N Densmore-Judy jidensmo@usgs.gov San Diego-Desert/Eastern Sierra Nevada Project Office, CA Water Science Center
USGS 58285 Jill R Bourque jbourque@usgs.gov Southeast Ecological Science Center
USGS 521 Jill S Baron jill_baron@usgs.gov Fort Collins Science Center
USGS 75604 Jill V Sevier jsevier@contractor.usgs.gov