Skip to main content

People Search Results (18)

Id Display Name URL Email Organization
USGS 5049 Jill A Jenkins https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-jenkins jenkinsj@usgs.gov Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
USGS 9336 Jill A Shaffer https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-shaffer jshaffer@usgs.gov Northern Prairie Wildlife Research Center
USGS 60724 Jill B Rolland https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-rolland jrolland@usgs.gov Office of the Northwest - Pacific Islands Regional Director
USGS 3369 Jill D Frankforter https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-d-frankforter jdfrankf@usgs.gov Nevada Water Science Center
USGS 7516 Jill D Nishimura https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-d-nishimura jnishi@usgs.gov Pacific Islands Water Science Center
USGS 23993 Jill D Nissan https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-nissan jnissan@usgs.gov Office of Administration
USGS 1486 Jill E Caldwell https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-e-caldwell jcaldwell@usgs.gov Geologic Hazards Science Center
USGS 83276 Jill E Gasche jgasche@usgs.gov Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center
USGS 75600 Jill E Peiffer jpeiffer@usgs.gov Deprecated[17414] San Diego Field Station, WERC
USGS 9137 Jill L Schneider jschnidr@usgs.gov Alaska Science Center
USGS 70991 Jill M Franks https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-franks jfranks@usgs.gov Earthquake Hazards Program
USGS 4232 Jill M Hardiman https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-hardiman jhardiman@usgs.gov Western Fisheries Research Center
USGS 6664 Jill McCarthy https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-mccarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov Geologic Hazards Science Center
USGS 6840 Jill Meadows https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-meadows jcmeadows@usgs.gov Geology, Geophysics, and Geochemistry Science Center
USGS 2470 Jill N Densmore-Judy https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-n-densmore-judy jidensmo@usgs.gov California Water Science Center
USGS 58285 Jill R Bourque https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-r-bourque jbourque@usgs.gov Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
USGS 521 Jill S Baron https://usgs.gov/staff-profiles/jill-baron jill_baron@usgs.gov Fort Collins Science Center
USGS 75604 Jill V Sevier jsevier@contractor.usgs.gov Wetland and Aquatic Research Center